Member Login     |    Contact Us     |    Blog

REALTOR® of Distinction

GRRA’s REALTOR® of Distinction is a new program based on a point system of qualifying activities in which a member participates. The REALTOR® of Distinction award is presented once a year to the most qualified REALTORS® based on their participation and production from the previous year.

Program Criteria

Only active REALTOR® members who are in good standing at the GRRA during the years of the recognition and the award presentation will qualify for the REALTOR® of Distinction Award. All prospective applicants must submit their application meeting the following requirements:

40 or more points in any of the six Areas of Participation, not exceeding more than 25 points in any one area.

  • Community Participation
  • GRRA Participation
  • Committee Participation
  • RPAC Participation
  • Education Participation
  • Individual Sales Production